31 Day Blog Challenge Buddies!

These are my blog buddies:

http://ajewelinthemaking.com/
Clarinda Olenslager from “A Jewel in the Making”


K’Lee or Karen Lee Banks from “Words of Encouragement”


Judy Medina from “Dreams Travel Group”


Linda Carmical from “Do Food Better”

And these are people I met during the 31 Day Blog Challenge:


Retha Groenewald from “Discover Bible Treasures”


Sara Duggan at “Sara Duggan”


Linda Ursin at “Heksebua/ Linda’s Realm”

.

31 Day Blog Challengers:

Gretchen Ozee Cawthon  http://www.girlscantwhat.com/

Deanna Youngs  http://eatwritebreathe.com/

Glenneth Kent Reed  http://www.LetsTalkAndWalk.com/

Linda Carmical  http://lindacarmical.com/

Jeff Mueller  http://www.thejerd.com/

Katrina Moody  http://katscafe.org/

Susan Wilson   http://www.ripplespillers.com/changing-room/

Remi Badozi  http://remibadozi.com/

Jeanine Byers  http://www.seasonalcoloranalysis.net/

Julia Neiman   http://www.julianeiman.com/blog

Robbie Schlosser  http://MagnoliaJazz.com/blog

Debbie Weber Hegeman  www.lifegivingnook.com

Debbie Philp  http://truenorthyogini.blogspot.com/

Kimberly Mae LoSavio  http://www.gypsystreasures.com/

Jan Coghan   http://myjourneyandpassions.blogspot.com/

Allison Lopez   www.webwhatnot.com

Jodi Skrip Horsley  http://amomhavingfun.com/

Felissa Elfenbein  http://twolittlecavaliers.com/

Suzie Cheel  http://suziecheel.com/

Aletha McManama   http://alethadmcmanama.com/blog

Tracy Tureson   http://www.simple-eats.com/

Kristen Robinson  http://KristenRDesign.com/

Pam Ahern  www.pamahern.com

Andrea Feinberg  http://morefreetimezone.com/

Dayna House   http://www.teachcoachcreate.com/

Lynn White   http://www.techieweddingpros.com/blog/

Joel Strickland  www.joelstrick.wordpress.com

David Berchelmann  http://www.livingelpaso.wordpress.com/

Torrey Shannon  www.torreyshannon.com

Jo Barnes   http://www.thesocialnetworkingacademy.com/blog

Keith Addison  http://www.keithaddison.co.uk/sleeplessinnewcastle

Anna-Marie Johnson Hawthorne  http://PrincipledMom.com/

Sara Hadiaris  http://recovery-corner.blogspot.com/

Hilary D. Eklund   http://tandemantiques.com/blog/

Vivian Joy Phillips    http://embracelifeholisticadventures.com/

Melissa Richardson   http://www.pinkshoestudios.com/blog

Kellee Conrad   http://www.mylifewithmonkeys.com/

Kittie Walker   http://www.indigogirl.co.uk/blog

Tom Rubens    http://theaccountabilityfactor.com/blog/

Loralee Hutton    http://loraleehutton.com/blog

Drew Tewell   www.dreamjobprogram.com

Angie Wilkes   http://www.incrediblezen.com/

Shelley Webb   http://onthewebbsocialmedia.com/

Robyn M Fritz   http://www.bridgingtheparadigms.com/

Lindsey Steffensen  http://frugalfoodallergies.com/

Jane Sarchet   http://hedgecombers.com/

Hollie Pollard   http://commoncentsmom.com

Cheryl Therrien   http://www.geekgirlusa.com/

Sara Duggan   http://saraduggan.blogspot.com/

Di Hill  http://housesitdiary.blogspot.com.au/

Tracey Grady   http://readysetquiz.com/blog

Rachel Z. Cornell  http://ProNagger.com/

Anne Preston   http://www.mindbodyspiritcoaching.com/

Melissa Khodai-Burkheimer   www.3kbgraphics.com/blog

April Hawks   www.princessvespa3.com

Tawnee Hinton   http://www.adventuresinhomeschooling.com/

Anna-Marie Johnson Hawthorne  http://PrincipledMom.com

Mary Moseley   www.thememoryboutique.net/blog

Alan Miles   http://www.coloringthewind.com/blog

Trudy Schenk   http://www.yourorganizedworld.com/blog/

Michelle Shaeffer  www.michelleshaeffer.com

Anna Mary Yalach   www.simpleijustdo.com

Inga Deksne    http://ingadeksne.co.uk/life-coach-blog/

Christine Morris   www.strategicgrowthanddevelopment.com

Peta M J Nolan   www.bumpyroadtobubba.com

Israel Smith  http://Israelsmith.com/blog

Jen Watson   http://story-timewithjen.blogspot.ca/

Nanette Levin   http://nanettelevin.com/blog/

Amy Putkonen   http://www.taotechingdaily.com/

Candy L. Hill   http://candylhill.wordpress.com/

Laura W    http://speakinupnow.blogspot.com/

Megan Byers   http://meganbyers.blogspot.com/

Tawnee Hinton    http://www.adventuresinhomeschooling.com/

Michelle S. Hawkins   http://wirequeen.com/

Eric Van Der Hope   http://ericsbookmarketingminute.com/

Jana Szabo  http://janaszabo.org/preparing-to-sing-you-must-do-these-things/

Lisa Landtroop    http://TQLTotalQualityLife.com/

Rate this:

Do you love it? SHARE IT!!

Like this:

Like Loading…